The Best Thing Paleo Cupboard Ever Ate!

Popular Paleo

BTIEA General BannerI’m launching a new weekly feature on my blog inspired by The Food Network’s hit TV series The Best Thing I Ever Ate! Each week one of your favorite Paleo bloggers will share with you their favorite recipe from a Paleo blog or cookbook. In addition, they will let you in on a personal favorite from their own recipe archive.

I remember that when I was first looking into Paleo, some of the recipes I tried out had lost something in translation from webpage to dinner table. Many were a flop and I was discouraged to pursue the lifestyle change, despite knowing how much better I would feel. Have you been there?

Check in with us each week to get at least two recipes that you may or may not have seen before, hopefully from some up-and-coming bloggers who may be new to you as well. Take it from…

View original post 803 more words

Leave a Reply

