Lemon Bars

Popular Paleo

You may have noticed that I don’t post many dessert recipes on Popular Paleo. That’s not because I have a problem with eating treats on Paleo, believe me, I don’t! I just don’t have the knack for them the way so many others do.  However, I have been searching high and low for a knock-my-socks off lemon bar and have yet to find one that I 100% believe in.  Not to say that this creamy-lemony-custardy-sweet-but-not-too-sweet dessert unicorn isn’t out there, I just haven’t met it yet. So I did what comes natural and tried to throw something together myself.  Normally when it comes to desserts this nets out in a lot of wasted ingredients, but not this time. I like what I made and hope you do too!

Lemon Bars | Popular Paleo

View original post 340 more words

Leave a Reply

